Raj Thackeray Enters Social Media, Launches Official Facebook Page

Raj Thackeray a staunch and effective politician from the state of Maharashtra launched his official Facebook page. He is well known for sharing his harsh but true facts among his followers. Raj received backlash from the law in case where violent measures used either by him or by his followers.

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Controversy

Raj Thackeray
Image Source

Last year he criticised Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Director-Producer Karan Johar for including Fawad Khan, a Pakistani based actor in the movie. During that time India was facing terror attacks at a alarming level sponsored by the neighbouring nation. He directed the producers to deposit Rs 5 Crore in the Army Welfare Fund to get the movie released. But the Army rejected this money because of the basis of the deposit.

ALSO READ :  KL Rahul’s Girlfriend Is One Of The Most Hot WAGs Of Indian Cricket. See Pictures

Though Raj never hold any office or was never a part of the government but his family attachment with the politics has inflicted fear among various business entities. He has always been clear with the demands like providing first to the people of land rather giving priorities to the aliens.

But the manner he choses to respond is not welcome all the times.

Official Facebook Page Launched

Raj Thackeray is famous for raising and solving issues of people from Maharashtra. During the launch he criticised State as well as Central Government at the centre.

You can watch the entire keynote of the official Facebook launch in the below links:

ALSO READ :  Wow! Oprah Winfrey To Be A Speaker On Shah Rukh Khan’s Ted Talks: Nayi Soch?

Click here to view the video in new tab.

Click here to view the video in new tab.

About Raj Thackeray

Raj Shrikant Thackeray  is an Indian politician and the founder and president of the right-wing regional political party, the Maharashtra Navnirman Sena in the state of Maharashtra, India. He is the nephew of Bal Thackeray, and a cousin of Uddhav Thackeray, the current leader and chairperson of the Shiv Sena.